Discover center discover more
wedding packages slide 1

Wedding Offers

If you're planning to say "I Do", then our 4* country house hotel is the perfect venue. 

We have highlighted some star dates in 2024 & 2025 that we can offer a great value package that includes everything you need for your perfect day.

Please contact our wedding team to check availability and for further information at [email protected] or call 0121 308 3751.

2024 Late Availability

Celebrate your big day at our 4* country house hotel in 2024

It's not too late to book your 2024 wedding! Admittedly, many of the key dates are booked, but we do have some availability. 
So, if you can't wait to tie the knot, please get in touch with our weddings team. 

Late Availability 2024 Dates:

Friday 30th August
Saturday 28th September
Friday 25th October
Saturday 2nd November
Saturday 9th November
Friday 15th November

 Contact our weddings team at [email protected] to start planning your 2024 wedding!

Star Dates Offer

Save over £1,000 with our Star Dates Offer

Celebrate your big day at our 4* country house hotel for just £7,000! Our Star Dates package is available on Sunday to Thursday dates before 31st March 2025 and includes everything you need for your dream wedding day at a great value price. 

This offer includes:

A choice of welcome drink, for your guests on arrival
A three course wedding meal
Drinks for the table
A drink for the toast

Room hire for the wedding reception and evening reception
Pork baps for your evening meal
Menu tasting for the couple
Overnight stay for the couple
Reduced overnight stay rates for the wedding guests
The full support of a dedicated wedding team to co-ordinate all the arrangements

This offer is based on 50 day time guests and an additional 30 evening guests.

Please contact our wedding team via the chatbot on the website to enquire about your preferred date!

2025 Offer

Book your 2025 full day wedding package before 30th June and receive complimentary canapés for your reception drinks!

If you are looking for the perfect venue to host your wedding in 2025, then look no further. Our 4* country house hotel can cater for up to 180 day time and 250 evening guests and our full day wedding package includes everything you need for the perfect day. 

Plus, we have some key Saturday dates in 2025 that you can snap up now with this exclusive offer!

Saturday 5th April
Saturday 3rd May
Saturday 10th May
Saturday 24th May
Saturday 14th June
Saturday 21st June
Saturday 5th July
Saturday 26th July
Saturday 16th August
Saturday 30th August

Contact our weddings team at [email protected] to start planning your 2025 wedding. 

Visit Our Sister Properties

Wedding Offers divider