Whirlwind Weddings

Who said “you can’t hurry love”?  If you are planning a short engagement and simply can’t wait to tie the knot, our experienced wedding co-ordinators can plan and organise a last minute wedding in as little as 10 days. No matter how short the time frame, you needn’t settle for second best; at Moor Hall you are still guaranteed the perfect day that you always imagined.

Late availability dates

We currently have some dates available to book in 2019 & 2020 as listed below.

Friday 1st November
Sunday 3rd November
Sunday 24th November
Saturday 4th April
Saturday 18th April
Saturday 25th April
Saturday 2nd May
Saturday 9th May
Saturday 30th May
Friday 5th June
Friday 12th June
Friday 19th June
Friday 3rd July
Friday 10th July
Friday 17th July

Special Offer

The above dates are available on our All Inclusive Wedding Package for just £4,750. Plus we will include a complimentary doughnut wall* loaded with iced ring doughnuts if you book your wedding in 2019 & 2020. *To include 94 ring doughnuts (2 per peg).

Please call our wedding co-ordinator on 0121 334 2306 or complete the wedding enquiry form at the top right of this page and we will start planning your perfect day together!

Check Wedding Availability

Contact us to check availability for your preferred wedding date.
CONTACT US >