Starlight Christmas Party Nights

Starlight Christmas Party Nights
How to Book

Please call our events department on 0121 308 3751 or complete our enquiry form

Monday

Celebrate in style at one of our Starlight Party Nights - our stunning Charter Suite will be fully dressed with sparkling fairy lights and a myriad of stars, there will be a glass of prosecco for all guests at the table, and after a delicious meal there’s a disco to ensure you have an evening to remember!

From £28 per person, includes a three course festive meal with a choice of menu followed by a disco with a wide variety of party hits to keep you dancing through the night.

Arrival time: 7.00pm for sit down at 7.30pm. Disco until 12.30am (1am on Fridays and Saturdays).

Dress code: smart casual, no jeans or trainers. Please note parties of 8 or less may be seated at tables with other guests. Please let us know of any dietary requirements at least 7 days before the event.

Available Dates

Friday 29th November - £30
Wednesday 4th December - £30
Thursday 5th December - £35
Friday 6th December - £48
Wednesday 11th December - £35
Thursday 12th December - £38
Friday 13th December - £48
Saturday 14th December - £55
Wednesday 18th December - £35
Thursday 19th December - £40
Friday 20th December - £55
Saturday 21st December - £55
Friday 3rd January - £28
Saturday 4th January - £28

ALL PRICES INCLUDE A FREE GLASS OF PROSECCO!

Party Night Menu

.

Menu
Winter vegetable, soup herb croutons (v)     
Chicken and mushroom terrine, apple chutney, parsnip crisps
Goat’s cheese and sundried tomato tart, onion marmalade, rocket salad (v)
    
Roast Warwickshire turkey, sage and onion stuffing, bacon wrapped chipolata, pan gravy

        
Poached supreme of salmon, mussel, leek and white wine cream sauce
Roasted loin of pork, shallot and sage jus     
Herb polenta cake, wild mushrooms, tomato and red onion sauce (v)

Traditional Christmas pudding, brandy sauce
Lemon tart, strawberry ice cream
Dark chocolate brownie, vanilla ice cream

Tea or coffee, chocolates

Vegan options are available on request. Please note that your menu choices will be required one month prior to your Party Night

Stay with us

We have 83 individually designed ensuite bedrooms equipped with all you need for a comfortable night’s sleep after a great party. Our special party night rates include use of the extensive leisure facilities* and a full English breakfast!

Weekdays & Sundays: £92, Fridays & Saturdays: £102. January Party Nights: £80**
Rates are per standard double room. Pre pay in full by 1st November to receive a further 10% discount! ***
*Until 11am on the day of departure. **Based on 2 people sharing. ***Pre-paid rates are non amendable non refundable.