• Check Availability +

Approved Suppliers

Although we understand that every wedding is unique and everyone’s taste differs, we also know that it’s sometimes hard to know where to start when organising a wedding.
With this in mind we have put a together a small list of preferred suppliers with whom we have worked in the past which we hope you will find useful. Of course, you are entirely free to choose your own if you prefer!
Our recommended suppliers are listed below; for more details please take a look at our wedding video by clicking the link below.

 

Wedding Video

Entertainment...........................................................................................

Romantic Piano - Christopher Langdown - www.romantic-piano.co.uk
Enigma String Quartet - Charlotte Beresford - http://enigma-stringquartet.com/
Jays Disco Midlands DJ - Jamie - www.jaysdiscos.co.uk
Owen Strickland Magic - Owen Strickland - www.owenstrickland.co.uk
Absolute Live - Steven Swift - www.absolutelive.co.uk   
 

Cakes.........................................................................................................

A Cake To Remember - Paula Hill - www.acaketoremember.co.uk

Bridal Wear.................................................................................................

Designs On You - Sarah Foden - www.designsonyoubridal.co.uk

Photography/Photo Booth............................................................................

Sally Wood Photography - Sally Wood - www.sallywoodphoto.co.uk
David Wadley Photography - David Wadley - www.davidwadleyphotography.co.uk
With This Ring Photography - Chantelle - www.withthisringphotography.co.uk
Birmingham Photo Booth - Glenn - www.photobooth.co.uk
Philip Charles Photography -  Philip Charles - www.philipcharlesphotography.co.uk   
 

Venue Decor............................................................................................

Sorella Events- Kerry - www.sorelladecor.co.uk
Chic Covers - Joanne & Colin - www.chic-covers.co.uk


Flowers....................................................................................................

Entwined Flowers - Sophie Menchini - www.entwinedflowers.co.uk
 

Hair, Beauty & Make-up...........................................................................

Eleanor Rose Bond Hair & Make-Up Specialist - Eleanor Bond - facebook.com/eleanorrosebondmua
 

Jewellery..................................................................................................

Gemport Jewellery - David & Joanne Turner - www.gemportjewellery.co.uk
 

Toastmaster..............................................................................................

Elite Toastmaster - Stephen - www.theelitetoastmaster.co.uk
 

Wedding Cars............................................................................................

Love Wedding Cars - Dan - www.loveweddingcars.co.uk
 

Fireworks..................................................................................................

Solihull Fireworks - Robert Cotterell - www.solihullfireworks.co.uk

Chocolate Fountain / Candy Floss / Popcorn / Candy tables.......................

Candy Creations - Sarah / Sue Milligton - www.sweetcandytablessuttoncoldfield.co.uk