• Check Availability +

Pure Gold Christmas Party Nights

Pure Gold Christmas Party Nights
How to Book

Please call our events department on 0121 308 3751 or complete our enquiry form

Monday

Put a little sparkle back into Christmas and celebrate the festive season in style at one of our gold themed festive party nights.

Our stunning Charter Suite will be fully dressed in gold with sparkling fairy lights and glittering tables to ensure you have an evening to remember!

From £33.50 per person, includes a three course festive meal with a choice of menu followed by a disco with a wide variety of party hits to keep you dancing through the night.

Book today with a deposit of just £10 per person! (Please note that this deposit is non–refundable).

Available Dates
Friday 24th November, Thursday 7th December, Thursday 14th December, Thursday 21st December - (£35.95)
Saturday 25th November, Saturday 16th December, Saturday 23rd December - (£48.50)
Friday 1st December, Friday 8th December, Friday 22nd December - (£45)
Wednesday 13th December, Wednesday 20th  December - (£33.50)
Friday 5th January - (£30)
Saturday 6th January - (£35)